Contact

For After hours Emergencies Call: 425-329-6210

Community Association Managers

Tom Gish, Jr.

President, Sales, CMCA, AMS

tgish@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 223

 

Stan Kuligoski

Community Manager, CMCA, AMS

stan@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext. 231

 

Bryce Levin

Community Manager

bryce@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext 232

 

Tom Gish, Sr.

Community Manager

sr@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext 229

 

Administrative Personnel

Mona Troup

Executive Assistant Manager

CMCA, AMS

mtroup@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext 221

 

Liz Robinson

Lead Bookkeeper

liz@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext 226

 

Michelle Kuligoski

Administrative Assistant

michellek@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext 225

 

Apartment/Single Family Home Leasing

Eric Gish

Property Manager

egish@portgardnermgmt.com

425-339-1160 ext 222

425-754-4955 (cell)

Do you have a question or would you like more information?

Simply fill out and submit the form below and one of our property

managers will contact you within 24 hours.

 

Do you have a question or would you like more information?
Simply fill out and submit the form below and one of our property
managers will contact you within 24 hours.
Information Request
Contact Preferences
Your Message